Board of Directors

Current BIAWE Board Members


Dr. Anne McLachlan Board President
Psychologist, Hotel-Dieu Grace Healthcare
Andrea Thielk Board Vice President
Barrister, Solicitor, Notary Public – Andrea Thielk – Injury Law Group
Mariola Galla Treasurer
Certified General Accountant, Walter Francic Chartered Accountant
Jeannette Ware-Mikhael Secretary
Laura White Insurance Agency
Nav Nagra Board Member
Chartered Professional Accountant, ADS Forensics
Johanna Beneteau Board Member
Internship Coordinator, University of Windsor
Kathy Quinlan Board Member
Project Coordinator Accreditation, Quality and Safety Hôtel-Dieu Grace Healthcare
Dr. Kathryn Edmunds Board Member
Adjunct Assistant Professor, Sessional Instructor, Faculty of Nursing, University of Windsor
Kathy Worotny Board Member
Educator (Retired)
Sarah Morris Board Member
LMI Communicator – Workforce WindsorEssex
Janet Fleming Board Member – OAC Rep
Lab-Tech / Apex Dental Labs

OBIA Affilliate

Contact Information

Brain Injury Association of Windsor & Essex County
PO Box #22070 11500 Tecumseh Rd East
Windsor, ON N8N 4G6
Phone: (519) 981-1329

Connect With BIAWE

WP-Backgrounds by InoPlugs Web Design and Juwelier Schönmann